Black Friday Special

Hi Everyone!!! I have been busy during busy season and with my kids during crazy COVID days. Hope you are are doing well. Wanted to write a post about my Black Friday Special and show some photos of sessions I have been doing. Hope you all enjoy.

Black Friday Special will be Half Off any session you choose!! That is right half off any session you want to book and it will be good for next year!!! You can not use it for any sessions you already booked and it is for next year only. It is even good for package deals too. Please share and get the word out. You don’t want to miss my Black Friday Special. I only hold it once a year!! Contact me today to get yours booked. In order to book you have to pay in full to get the discount as they will be discounted heavily and I require deposit to book a session. We can iron down dates when it gets closer to time for session unless it is a scheduled session for a specific date. Thank you so much for all your support. Can’t wait to work with you all.

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Special

Leave a comment