Sweet Ava’s 3 Months Session, Fort Worth Child Photographer

Baby Ava came to see me for her 3 month session.  She had the cutest kiss face!!! Love Love Love her!!!  It felt like just yesterday that I did her newborn.  I loved seeing her and her amazing family.  Her Grandma brought her for her newborn so it was my first time meeting her Mom and Dad.  It was such a fun session and I can’t wait to watch her grow and spend more time with this amazing family.  Enjoy all the favorites!!  ❤

 

Leave a Reply

