Baby M Newborn Session, Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

Sweet sweet Baby M came to see me for her Mini Newborn Session.  I am starting to offer these at a lower cost for people that just need a couple newborn photos but do not want to spend the money on a full Newborn Session.      It is half the time of a regular Newborn Session and you get 8 edited downloads for $250.  I love this family and this sweet precious baby girl was just adorable.   She gave me a run for my money for my first mini session but we got it done and she is just the cutest.  Enjoy all the amazing photos from her session.  Just cuteness overload!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

