Baby Rhett’s 3 Month Session, Fort Worth Photographer

I want to start off by telling you this amazing Strong Baby’s story.

Rhett came to this world with a slight problem. He has Tricuspid Valve Atresia with Malposed Great Vessels which basically means his heart didn’t form correctly and he’s going to have to endure 3 surgeries in the first 3 years of his life. The first was a few days after he was born, the second will be at about 3 months old, and the third will be around his 3rd birthday.  

I have had the pleasure of photographing this families Maternity, Newborn and now his Grow With Me Package 3, 6, 9 and 1 year photos.  I can’t wait to watch this amazing boy grow it is such a blessing.  This family is the strongest family ever!!  I have been just in awe how well they have taken all of this.  They are taking all of this in such a positive and light hearted way.  It just amazes me the strength they have as a family.  I have been blessed to work with them and meet them and have them as friends.  They are truly amazing people.  That precious baby boy holds a special place in my heart and I love being able to make these precious memories for them.  I truly love what I do and what I get to experience with my job.  God does work miracles and is there every step of the way.  Stories and clients like these make all the hard work and hard times worth every bit of everything I go through to make my business work.  Amanda and Jordan thank you for everything you have given me and thank you for supporting me in my business.  Also thank you for trusting me with your precious family.  It truly is worth everything and a major blessing.  Now enjoy this little guys 3 Month Session and all his facials.  They really crack me up.  He is just the cutest thing ever!!!

 

Leave a Reply

