Sweet Baby B 3 Month Session, Fort Worth Photographer

Meet sweet Baby Braxton.  He is just so adorable and full of all sorts of faces for his 3 Month Session.  Loved to talk to me and smile.  So full of energy and life.  I had so much fun meeting him and his Momma.  His Momma is the best and we had such a great time during his session.  I am super excited to see them again at his 6 Month Session with their Grow With Me Package.  I am running a special right now where you get a free mini Milestone Session with a Maternity/Newborn package.  So if you know anyone expecting please send them my way.  I am also doing a Contest where if you book a referral you could possibly win a Free Regular one hour Session.  So get those referrals in and share share share.  Enjoy some of my favorites from this cuties session and stay on the lookout for more since I will be seeing them for a whole year.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

