Baby A Newborn, Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

I just enjoy this family so much and was so excited to meet their little man. Baby A came to see me for his newborn session and was just a doll. I love meeting and cuddling these precious brand new babies!! It is absolutely hands down the best job in the world!! I just loved everything about this session and I hope you enjoy it too. This family holds a special place in my heart!!

Baby A 1-1

Baby A 2-1

Baby A 3-1

Baby A 4-1

Baby A 5-1

Baby A 6-1

Baby A 7-1

Baby A 8-1

Baby A 9-1

Baby A 10-1

Baby A 11-1

Baby A 12-1

Baby A 13-1

Baby A 14-1

Baby A 15-1

Baby A 16-1

Baby A 17-1

Baby A 18-1

Baby A 19-1

Baby A 20-1

Leave a Reply

