Baby K Newborn Session, Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

This precious little girl is such a sweetie. I just love taking newborn pictures. I absolutely love making these lasting memories for these little babies. I have enjoyed my journey and can’t wait to learn more and take more maternity/newborn sessions. They put a smile on my face every time I get to hold one and dress them up for their first photos. This baby girl rocked her shoot. She was so sweet and I even got a smile while she was in Momma’s arms. Check out all her cuteness and enjoy!! 🙂

B K 1-1

B K 2-1

B K 3-1

B K 4-1

B K 5-1

B K 6-1

B K 7-1

B K 8-1

B K 9-1

B K 10-1

B K 11-1

B K 12-1

B K 13-1

B K 14-1

B K 15-1

B K 16-1

B K 17-1

B K 18-1

B K 19-1

B K 20-1

B K 21-1

B K 22-1

B K 23-1

Leave a Reply

