Baby J Newborn Session, Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

I love me some newborn sessions!!! This precious little boy was no exception to my love of newborns. I was so glad I met his mom and his precious sister. Wakely has so much personality and just talked and talked to me. She was so patient when I was trying to put her into poses and get her baby brother situated. They are such a wonderful family and I was so happy to be apart of this special moment in their lives with their growing family. Must I add how just adorable they both are too!! Plus I have such awesome vendors and I just love all my props. 🙂 Enjoy the photos and I can’t wait to take more pictures of these little ones and watch them grow.

B J N 1-1

B J N 2-1

B J N 3-1

B J N 4-1

B J N 5-1

B J N 6-1

B J N 7-1

B J N 8-1

B J N 9-1

B J N 10-1

B J N 11-1

B J N 12-1

B J N 13-1

B J N 14-1

B J N 15-1

B J N 16-1

B J N 17-1

B J N 18-1

B J N 19-1

B J N 20-1

2 thoughts on “Baby J Newborn Session, Fort Worth Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

