Baby B Fort Worth Texas Newborn Photographer

This family was referred to me from a previous client and I am so glad she booked with me. This precious baby girl was so adorable. We had to reschedule the newborn session due to sickness but I am very very glad we did. I got all my goodies in time to dress her up with lots of different things for the session. We had such a great time and I loved getting to know Laura and Grandma. Such a blessed little family and I can’t wait to watch them grow and see them again. Hope you enjoy the session…. 🙂

Baby B 1-1

Baby B 2-1

Baby B 3-1

Baby B 4-1

Baby B 5-1

Baby B 6-1

Baby B 7-1

Baby B 8-1

Baby B 9-1

Baby B 10-1

Baby B 11-1

Baby B 12-1

Baby B 13-1

Baby B 14-1

Baby B 15-1

Baby B 16-1

Baby B 17-1

Baby B 18-1

Baby B 19-1

Baby B 20-1

Baby B 21-1

Baby B 22-1

Baby B 23-1

Baby B 24-1

Baby B 25-1

Baby B 26-1

Baby B 27-1

Baby B 28-1

Baby B 29-1

Baby B 30-1

Leave a Reply

