Clark Family Session Grapevine Texas Photographer

I was so excited that I got to do their session. I have not seen Laura since High School. We were in cheerleading together and worked together. Yes I was Mascot for my High School my Junior year and yes we worked at the local grocery store. I had so much fun with her family. Her kids are too adorable and have so much personality. It was nice catching up with old friends and meeting her family. I hope you enjoy her session as much as I did taking the photos. You can see how much love they have for each other. 🙂

C Family 1

C Family 2

C Family 3

C Family 4

C Family 5

C Family 6

C Family 7

C Family 8

C Family 9

C Family 10

C Family 11

C Family 12

C Family 13

C Family 14

C Family 15

C Family 16

C Family 17

C Family 18

C Family 19

C Family 20

Leave a Reply

