Valentine Mini’s Fort Worth Texas Photographer

My Valentine Mini’s went so well. Thank you to everyone who booked them with me. They were done at my studio in Fort Worth. I finally got a Kissing Booth made and I am going to tweak it up a bit for next year. Valentines Day is one of my favorite holidays and I just love finding all the cute, sweet props for the mini sessions. These families were so wonderful and we had so much fun. Enjoy all awesomeness that came from these sessions and I will even throw in a couple of my own childrens pictures expecially since it was Miss B’s first Valentines Day.

VDay 1-1

VDay 2-1

VDay 3-1

VDay 4-1

VDay 8-1

VDay 10-1

VDay 6-1

VDay 11-1

VDay 2-1

VDay 3-1

VDay 4-1

VDay 5-1

VDay 6-1

VDay 7-1

VDay 8-1

VDay 1-1

VDay 3-1

VDay 4-1

VDay 5-1

VDay 7-1

VDay 8-1

VDay 12-1

v-7-1

VDay 1-1

Leave a Reply

