I Heart Faces Photo Challenge Best Face of 2012

So I figured I would enter this I Heart Faces Photo Challenge, Best Face of 2012 and since from the day she was born there has been a camera in front of her face at all times it had to be of her. Everyone who knows me know I change her all the time and take her picture. lol I had to have her best expression in this challenge, so here it is…..
Kids 7
This picture was taken during my many sessions of the kids Christmas pictures. It was her first Christmas so why not go overboard. šŸ™‚ She is my precious gift for 2012. I love her more than words can describe. I have three babies but she is my youngest and growing way to fast. Her name is Brynlee and she is about to be 8 months old and I am already starting to plan her 1 year birthday party. So sad how time flies by. When I started to think about what to submit for this challenge I was wondering what it would be all my kids or just her. She has so much personality it had to be just her. This picture just stuck out to me because it shows her personality. How she tries to talk to you and gets all excited. I get to stay at home with her since I took on this adventure of photography after having her. I needed to stay home because of child care and I always had a camera for everything so thought this is what I could do. I got my accounting degree but absolutely love photography. It is just a passion of mine and I can honestly say I enjoy every bit of my job. This little girl is there with me everyday to be my model when I am trying new things and to be my genie pig when I am needing to practice. While the other two are at school she is my go to person. So I hope everyone enjoys this photo as much as I did. She is my light and my inspiration everyday and I am so glad God has blessed me with her as well as my other two babies.

Photo Challenge Submission

This photo was submitted to the I Heart Faces photo challenge ā€“ http://www.iheartfaces.com

Leave a Reply

