Jones Family at the Fort Worth Stockyards

This family is so awesome!! I have photographed Caleb and Kortni’s maternity and newborn sessions and now their large family session. They are such great people and my Robbie works with Caleb. Well actually Robbie has worked with most of Caleb’s family. lol We had a lot of fun during this session!! They wanted the rustic country feel so we went with the Fort Worth Stockyards. Their personalities sure did come out and I loved every minute of it. Caleb had me cracking up as always. They wanted to surprise their family by doing this session and keeping it a secret. They were giving their parents a blown up big picture of all of them for Christmas as a gift. So now that Christmas is over I am able to post the pictures and do my blog of this session it makes me re-live this amazing experience with wonderful people. It is such an honor to take photos of large families and give the best gift of lasting memories to loved ones. Pictures are cherished forever!! I hope you enjoy this family as much as I did.
J Family 1

J Family 2

J Family 3

J Family 4

J Family 5

J Family 6

J Family 7

J Family 8

J Family 9

J Family 10

J Family 11

J Family 12

J Family 13

J Family 14

Leave a Reply

