Baby T Fort Worth Texas Newborn Photographer

As I sit here and hold my 7 month baby girl I realize how much I love doing newborn sessions. Babies are such a blessing and so precious. Even though they can be hard to photograph sometimes they are the most precious thing ever. I have a lot to learn still but I love doing them. I want to get more babies on the books in 2013 so I can experiment and get better. This precious baby boy was no exception. He was stubborn and did not want to completely go to sleep but we still were able to get good photos out of him anyway. He was such a sweet cuddly baby. I am so glad I got to meet and become friends with his mother. She is beautiful inside and out and I know she is going to be the best Mom ever. This is one blessed family. I can not wait to watch them family grow over the years. I hope you enjoy his cuteness as much as I did.
Baby T 1-1

Baby T 2-2

Baby T 3-3

Baby T 4-4

Baby T 5-5

Baby T 6

Baby T 7-7

Baby T 9-9

Baby T 10-10

Baby T 11-11

Baby T 12-12

One thought on “Baby T Fort Worth Texas Newborn Photographer

  1. I LOVE THE PICTURES!!! THANKS FOR SENDING THIS WAY. WE HAVE BEEN OUT OF POCKET FOR A FEW DAYS AND I JUST OPENED EMAIL. SORRY FOR THE DELAY. LOVE THAT BOY!!!

Leave a Reply

