Christmas Mini’s at the Stockyards in Fort Worth

I had so much fun with my Christmas Mini’s this year. I made a bunch of props thanks to Pinterest and the Stockyards was an awesome location. It was not busy at all up at the Spaghetti Warehouse. They were a great success and all the families were so much fun. There were lots of laughs and I got to meet new people as well as see some old friends that I have not seen in a long time. I wanted to share some of the best photos out of all the 10 families that participated in my mini’s sessions. Thank you so much to all of you for all your support. I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.
H Family 3B Family 5S Family 5B Family 4B Family 2H Family 5T Family 5B Family 6W Family 2S Family 3W Family 8snowglobehawkinsfamily

Leave a Reply

