My First Blog….a little about me

This is my heart in photography. Which is why I named my photography business The Hart in Photography. It is my passion, my love, and my whole heart in those pictures.
logo12x12

Ok so I am new to all of this blogging stuff but I wanted to blog all of my sessions and post more sneak peaks on here than fill everyone’s news feed up with a bunch of sneak peaks on Facebook. So I thought I would post a couple on Facebook and then blog the rest and reflect on my sessions and the wonderful people I get to meet or reconnect with and capture their memories they will cherish forever. So please bare with me as I embark on this new journey.

IMG_4724
So this first blog is a little about me. I don’t have any recent pictures of myself since I have been busy with this new adventure and taking care of my newest baby girl. So the latest picture of me is my maternity pictures. I will be taking some family photos after the first of the year and will be posting them on here to update you on my little family. But for now…… I am a mother of three wonderful kids. I am about to have my bachelors in Accounting and then getting my Associates in Photography. Photography is a passion of mine and decided to make it a business after I had my third child and was needing to stay at home with her. My kids are my inspiration and I would not be doing this without them.
all 10
My two oldest!!
Thanks 5
All my babies on Thanksgiving!!
christmas 1
My Christmas present this year!! 🙂

My other half Robbie is the light at the end of the tunnel for me. He is always beside me on my adventures and I don’t know where I would be without him. He is definitely the glue that holds me together. I love him so much from the inside out.
IMG_4575
This is when I was pregnant with Miss B. LOVE HIM!!

My little family also has two dogs named Roxy and Chancy. I just love all my family and grateful for their inspiration and support. My parents are the best and really help me through a lot of things that no one else would or could understand. I am very thankful and blessed to have them in my life. I love them very much.
001
Our furry family!!
DSC_0059
My Beautiful Parents!! Love them so much!!

My photography business is growing and growing and I am learning so many things about myself, people, and making my photography better. I love capturing all moments in life. You never know where your life is going to take you and it is good to always take a moment and freeze time to remember those special moments and carry it on even after life is taken away from you. I have learned that the more pictures you have the better memory you will have. From being through Grandparents passing to people growing old I have also learned how important it is to have those pictures to reflect on and have those great memories to remember the ones you love. This is why photography is so important to me and this is why I felt like I needed to be in this business to help people capture those special moments and give back those lasting memories that you and your families will cherish forever. Pictures can stick around forever but people don’t so capture those special moments while you can.

So that is a little about me and why I even go started on this wonderful journey. Thank you to everyone that has supported me on this journey and made it a great success. Also thank you to all my clients. I can’t wait to meet new clients and continue to capture those special memories for my current clients. Please follow my blog and check out my new website. I am so excited to start doing this on a regular basis and launch my website with online galleries and printing options.

Thank all you guys for everything and stay tuned for more blog’s to come of all my sessions. Also if you would like to follow me on Instagram it is Christie4433.

Christie

Leave a Reply

